Jeanette Tate President
jnettet8@imd-llc.net
Mike Weissling Vice President
mweissling@bvhealthsystem.org
Sandy Essinger Treasurer
CCTreasurer556@gmail.com
Tim Franks Maintenance
tfranks75@hotmail.com
Matt Traver Maintenance
matt@1617online.com
Susie Masters Secretary
canterburyclubsecretary2@gmail.com
Pat McCauley Membership
CanterburyMembership@gmail.com
Dave Mueller Tennis Chair
dmueller@republicservices.com
Bill Youngpeter Social Chair
billyoungpeter@hotmail.com
Brenda Brigadoi Swim Team
canterbury.swimteam.director@gmail.com
Diane Mosser Pool Manager
dmosser@woh.rr.com
Jacob Wilson Webmaster
jacob@jacobwilson.net