Mike Weissling President
mweissling@bvhealthsystem.org
Barbara Lockard Vice President
Sandy Essinger Treasurer
CCTreasurer556@gmail.com
Jenni Staude Fundraising
Matt Traver Maintenance
matt@1617online.com
Susie Masters Secretary
canterburyclubsecretary2@gmail.com
Alyssa Roach & Bailey Gearing Social Chairs
Brenda Brigadoi Swim Team
brenda.brigadoi@gmail.com
Diane Mosser Pool Manager
dmosser@woh.rr.com
Jacob Wilson Webmaster
jacob@jacobwilson.net